The Olympians are the major deities of the Pantheon World and comprise the Olympian High Council. Their name, Olympians, originates from Mount Olympus, which was their ancestral residence.

The Olympians came into power after dethroning the Titans, which resulted at the end of the great war between the Olympians and the Titans, called the Titanomachy. This council presides over the Assembly of Deities when called.

These Olympian deities include Zeus, Hera, Poseidon, Demeter, Athena, Apollo, Artemis, Ares, Aphrodite, Hephaestus, Hermes, Hestia, and Dionysus.

Though, originally not part of the council, Hades and Persephone, as representatives of the third domain– the Underworld–have joined in this time of crisis and rebirth.

Subscribe To In The Pantheon

%d bloggers like this: